Upcoming Events

Webinars

1 CEU
Dr. Alicia Yochum

Spondylolysis in the Athlete

Dr. Alicia Yochum
Thu, May 2, 2019 @ 2PM EST

Dr. Yochum will discuss the history, presentation and mechanism of injury ralted to spondylolysis in the athlete.

1 CEU
Dr. Mario Fucinari

Rehabilitation of the Kinetic Chain

Dr. Mario Fucinari
Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 2PM EST

Dr. Mario will discuss learning rehabilitation techniques for conditions related to dysfunction in the kinetic chain.

1 CEU
Dr. Mark Charrette

The Power of Stabilizing the Lower Extremities

Dr. Mark Charrette
Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 2PM EST

Dr. Charrette covers the essentials of aligning the foot, knee and hip complex as it relates to proper loading.


1 CEU
Dr. Brian Jensen

Evaluation of Posture, Functional Movement and the foot, hip, knee complex

Dr. Brian Jensen
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 4PM EST

Dr. Jensen will discuss the evaluation of posture, functional movement, and the foot, hip, knee complex.

1 CEU
Dr. Jeffrey McKinley

X-Ray and Rehab - How Do They Work Together

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 4PM EST

Dr. McKinley will discuss the connection between taking x-ray and using that information to determine what type of rehab might be appropriate.

RECENTLY ARCHIVED

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 EST
Crooked Man and Fascia

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »


Thu, Apr 4, 2019 EST
Common Knee Conditions Seen in Your Patients

Dr. Jennifer Illes | Watch »



Mon, Mar 11, 2019 EST
KMC University | Medicare Update for 2019 (LIVE Event!)

KMC University | Watch »


Thu, Mar 7, 2019 EST
Precise and Concise Ortho/Neuro Exam

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »


Tue, Mar 5, 2019 EST
Tips on Marketing Your Practice, from Dr. Amanda Bledsoe

Dr. Amanda Bledsoe | Watch »


Thu, Feb 21, 2019 EST
Chiropractic Care: A Solution to The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »