Upcoming Events

Webinars

1 CEU
Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Dr. Christine Foss
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 2:00PM EST
1 CEU
Seize Your Chiropractic Niche by Becoming a Foot Expert

Seize Your Chiropractic Niche by Becoming a Foot Expert

Dr. Kevin Wong
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 @ 6:00PM EST

2 CEU
Your Best Adjustment May Be Off by Two Feet

Your Best Adjustment May Be Off by Two Feet

Dr. Dennis Buckley
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 1:00PM EST
1 CEU
It All Starts with the Foot and Ankle

It All Starts with the Foot and Ankle

Dr. Jennifer Pedley
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 2:00PM EST

2 CEU
Chiropractic Management and Treatment of Post COVID Society

Chiropractic Management and Treatment of Post COVID Society

Dr. Mario Fucinari
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 @ 6:00PM EST

RECENTLY ARCHIVED WEBINARS & WEBCASTS

Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Adjusting the Typical Foot

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Tue, Dec 15, 2020
The Lower Extremity Exam on And Off the Field

Dr. Christine Foss | Watch »

Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Brush Up on the Basics: Foot-Spine Connection

Carrie Rimstad | Watch »

Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Rehabilitation of the Kinetic Chain

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »

FREE Webcasts:

Continuing Education credits are not provided for the below webcasts.

Scanning Technology - Now is the time to upgrade!

Scanning Technology - Now is the time to upgrade!

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 @ 1:30PM EST

Learn about scanning technology and generating more revenue! The webinar will cover: -Scanning – the best patient educational tool -Increasing revenue with scanning -Cloud-based scanning technology benefits -How to easily involve staff in scanning and explaining the Report of Findings You don’t want to miss this!

Nothing is Simple Anymore

Nothing is Simple Anymore

Dr. Anish Bajaj

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 2:00PM EST

It’s OK to Say

It’s OK to Say "Revenue"

Dr. Bill Nolan

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 @ 2:00PM EST


Webcast Archives »