Webinar Archives


ARCHIVED On The Level CEU Webinars

Thu, Jan 10, 2019
4 Common Foot Conditions Seen in Your Patients

Dr. Jennifer Illes | Watch »

Thu, Jan 24, 2019
The Role of Radiology in the Chiropractic Practice

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »


Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Chiropractic Care: A Solution to The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Precise and Concise Ortho/Neuro Exam

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »


Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Common Knee Conditions Seen in Your Patients

Dr. Jennifer Illes | Watch »

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Crooked Man and Fascia

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »

Thu, May 2, 2019
Spondylolysis in the Athlete

Dr. Alicia Yochum | Watch »


Thu, May 23, 2019
Rehabilitation of the Kinetic Chain

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »

Thu, May 30, 2019
The Power of Stabilizing the Lower Extremities

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »


Thu, Jun 27, 2019
X-Ray and Rehab - How Do They Work Together

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »

Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Your Best Adjustment May Be Off by Two Feet

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »

Thu, Jul 25, 2019
MRI of Lumbar Spine: Disc and Nerve Roots

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »


Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Crooked Man and Fascia

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »

Thu, Oct 10, 2019
The Hole in Your Practice

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »


Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Foot Abnormalities & Injuries: Case Study Approach

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »


Pin It