Webinar Archives


ARCHIVED On The Level CEU Webinars

Thu, Jan 23, 2020
The Role of Radiology in the Chiropractic Practice

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »

Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Chiropractic Care: A Solution to The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »


Thu, Mar 5, 2020
Precise and Concise Ortho/Neuro Exam

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »


Tue, Mar 31, 2020
Patho-anatomy of the Foot: A Chiropractic Approach

Dr. Enrique Flores | Watch »

Tue, Apr 7, 2020
The Over Trained Youth Athlete

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »


Tue, Apr 14, 2020
The Neurology of Posture

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »

Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Crooked Man and Fascia

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »


Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Adjusting the Supinated Foot, Knee, and Hip

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Management of the Functional Patient

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »


Thu, Apr 30, 2020
Spondylolysis in the Athlete

Dr. Alicia Yochum | Watch »

Thu, May 7, 2020
The Intrinsic Foot Problem & Solution

Dr. Jennifer Illes | Watch »


Thu, May 14, 2020
The Power of Stabilizing the Lower Extremities

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Tue, May 19, 2020
Quantifying Improvement in Patient Outcomes

Dr. Brian Jensen | Watch »


Tue, May 26, 2020
The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Thu, May 28, 2020
Rehabilitation of the Kinetic Chain

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »


Tue, Jun 2, 2020
Essential Chiropractic

Dr. Anish Bajaj | Watch »

Thu, Jun 4, 2020
Treating Common TMJ Dysfunction

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »


Thu, Jun 18, 2020
MRI of the Lumbar Spine: For the Chiropractic Clinician

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »

Thu, Jun 25, 2020
X-Ray and Rehab - How Do They Work Together

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »

Thu, Jul 2, 2020
Pathoanatomy of the Knee: A Chiropractic Approach

Dr. Enrique Flores | Watch »


Tue, Jul 7, 2020
Post Pandemic Practice

Dr. Brian Jensen | Watch »

Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Why Do You Adjust

Dr. Jeffrey McKinley | Watch »

Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Coordinating and Implementing Integrative Care

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »


Thu, Jul 30, 2020
A Connection Between Jaw Pain and Postural Syndrome

Dr. Jennifer Illes | Watch »

Tue, Aug 4, 2020
Practice Recovery - Post COVID 19

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »

Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Adjusting the Typical Pronated Foot

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »


Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Caring for the Student Athlete

Dr. Kurt Juergens | Watch »

Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Posture Blind Spots

Dr. Anish Bajaj | Watch »


Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Foot Drop & Fascia

Dr. Alan Smith | Watch »

Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Functional Orthotics 101: Who Needs Them and Why

Dr. Enrique Flores | Watch »


Tue, Sep 29, 2020
The 10 Most Common Documentation Errors

Dr. Mario Fucinari | Watch »

Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Foot Abnormalities and Injuries; Case Study Approach

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »


Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Breaking the Wheel of Stress

Dr. Anish Bajaj | Watch »

Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Managing Sports Injuries from Head to Toe

Dr. Kurt Juergens | Watch »


Tue, Nov 24, 2020
The Neurology of Posture

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »

Pin It